Birthdays · OOTD

25 to Life

imageI turned to 25 today and it feels good for the most part. The last month leading up to my birthday was very depressing and filled with anxiety. College has a nasty habit of doing that to a person. It didn’t help that I woke up to a thunder storm :(. But family and friends wishing me a Happy Birthday surprisingly lifted my spirits. Birthdays are very important in my house hold so being away from my family for the first time on a birthday is a little depressing. I will be going home for the weekend so it will all workout in the end.

image

2 thoughts on “25 to Life

Leave a Reply

