fashion · OOTD · style

Black & Grey

image imageI’ve been feeling real down lately and it shows in how I dress sometimes. I see no point looking terrible if I feel terrible. I got these black skinnies from Forever 21 over the weekend and I am absolutely in love with them. They are very reminiscent of the American Apparel easy jean without the price tag. I also purchased this super comfy sweater from Forever on the same day. Forever 21 things can be real cheap most of the time but they have yet to go wrong with their winter essentials. Granted its a bit too warm for the Miami/Fort Lauderdale area, I wore it out today anyways and didn’t die of heat stroke ^__^.

Leave a Reply

