FOTD · Haul · Makeup

Nude Love

image

imageEveryone loves a good nude ^__^, I know I do. No I’m not talking about that kind of nude but those are nice too. I recently purchased the Milani lipgloss in Bare Secret (01) and the Easy liner lip liner in Most Natural. This two combined with the lipstick in Teddy Bare (29) is a winner in my book. It took me a long time to find nude colored lip products that fit my skin tone and Milani has done it for me. These aren’t the only nude lippies I own because hoarder but this is my current favorite combo.

image

Face of the day, oiliness be damned!!!!!!

 

One thought on “Nude Love

Leave a Reply

