day time casual · OOTD

Casual Love

Sweats are a staple in any college students uniform, any student but me. I always viewed swats as lazy school attire. Yes I know thats a bit harsh but i was naive and simple minded. I recently bought my first pair of sweats from Cotton On and I am a convert for life and Im never letting these babies go.

Casual Love

Denim Jacket: American Eagle

T-Shirt:Β http://us.cottonon.com/shop/product/the-fox-graphic-tee-3-wild-thing/ebony/

Sweats:Β http://us.cottonon.com/shop/product/adele-trackpant-grey-marle/

Necklace: Forever 21

Shoes: Payless

Leave a Reply

