Natural Hair

Change is good

I’ve been natural for three years and I’ve had my ups and downs with my hair but I’m ready for some change. When I first went natural three years ago I dreamed about having a ginormous fro that could block the sun. But as of late that is the very last thing I want or truly desire. As much as I’ve loved to have grown my hair out from my TWA I’m ready for some much needed change.

7361d-tface

Me at three years post big chop ^.

What I now want back  ~~~~>

image

image

image

 

In the next week or two I’ll be posting some new pictures of my new do that was inspired by the pictures posted above. I can’t wait and I hope you guys stay tuned ^___^!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

