OOTD

White Lace

 
Hey guys I thought I would share some images from this past weekend. I became a god mother for the first time!!!!!!!!! I was beyond happy about it because you know my godson is absolutely adorable. I wore this lace dress that I got recently from Forever 21 and a pair of wedges from target. Later on that day me and my family went out to eat some pretty good Haitian food. All in all I had a pretty good weekend. How about you?
 
<a href=” Dress ~ Forever 21

<div class=”separator” style=”clear: both; text-align: center;”

Shoes ~ Target (old)

 

Simple Everyday Face
 
Curious George
 
My Godson

 

Haitian Dinner ~ Fried turkey and plantains with a side of gravy, rice & peas, and picliz.
2 thoughts on “White Lace

Leave a Reply

